devcenter

Get connected!

Connect with contributors, stay informed and follow the news!
Simply login with github and keep connected:

Name Slack name on DevCenter Skills Github Url
Alexander Nnakwue Firebase HTML, CSS, JAVASCRIPT
Akapo Damilola Francis fdamilola Senior Android/iOS Engineer at @CottaCush @hextremelabs @eChurch.ng. Recruiters can contact me via https://21.co/fdamilola/
Michael Ozoemena the_ozmic AngularJS, ReactJS, SailsJS, ExpressJS, Django, Laravel, Machine Learning, Firebase, PWA
Eric Githinji ericg Frontend engineer. Javascript is life :D
Esther Olatunde esther Software Engineer currently obsessed with performance & optimisation
Ajayi Taiwo teeblaque Android, Java, Lararvel, Node, C#, Javascript, PHP
Olatunji Oluwayomi @yomiolatunji Android, Asp.net
Tejumola David @timicodes Android, Java
Chilezie Reginald Unachukwu chilas Tech and Innovation @unicodelabs | Tech Writer @NerdHands | FullStack Web Developer at VConnect
Temitope Olotin @laztopaz Temitope is a seasoned Web and Mobile application developer. He loves singing and when he is not coding, guess what? He is busy thinking about business ideas.
Adegoke Obasa goke Java, JavaScript, PHP, Python and DevOps
Onyeka Ijeh Laravel + Vue.
Olumide Ojo undefined
Samuel Afolaranmi sammysgame Self acclaimed computer ninja, Rihanna's distant boyfriend, Manchester United owner 2020...
Abolaji Femi @femipixels Software Developer | UXD | Works @andela
Abiodun Adetona @abiodun_adetona I create stuff.
Abdulwasiu Alebiosu Abwas Aspiring World Class Developer!
Francis Sunday ⚡ codehakase Software Developer, Open source Contributor, Bot.
Olawale Malomo kingstuffy Full-stack developer
Victory
Samson K Okemakinde cspydo Computer Science Graduate, Objective & Analytical thinker with a flair for computer programming, music, writing and Logic.
Tukpe, Raymond rtukpe gamedev and nodejs padawan
Lionel MUKUNA CIOWELA liyokuna Full Stack PHP ( Laravel) and Ruby ( Ruby on Rails)
Fabrice Yopa Web developer artisan
Ibrahim Abdulkadir Full Stack EnGINEER {Android, iOS, ReactJS, PHP, NodeJS}
Adetuyi Tolu Emmanuel toluadetuyi Android dev, Java, php, Python learner
Subomi Oluwalana @subomi A noob getting better, Nodejs & javascript engineer
Omoniyi Oluwafemi @codepoetpro UI/UX - Fullstack Developer - [Food - Code - Pixels]
Opemipo Opeispo I love computers. Hardware and Software.
Obodugo Rapheal kofacts Full Stack Web Developer. UI/UX Junkie. AI Fanatic. Foodie.
Sonkeng Maldini sdmg15 Dev Java.
Omidiora Samuel samparsky DevOps Engineer
Stephen Igwue stigwue Backend Developer.
Richard Oyudo yudori Taking it one commit at a time
Patrick Foh Jr mrfoh Fullstack Developer (LAMP & MEAN)
Joshua Edigbe Joshuaedigbe Front End Dev/UX
David Inyang-Etoh
Hamza
Ahmed ahmed Senior Consultant @andela | Previous: Software Dev @ehealthAfrica | Improving Business Values Using Technology.
Offiong Aniekanabaasi A Web Development Consultant ... Major Language at present is PHP
Chibuike Emmauel Osita mozartted Full Stack(PHP(Laravel/Django/nimble), nodejs), AngularJS, angular2, Linux / server administration..database(MySQL,SQLite,postgresql,mongodb), visualization(homestead, Docker).
Nyah Check ch3ck Black | Hacker @komand
Sayo Paul sayo_paul 200 level Engineering Student at FUNAAB .Errr....
Turaki Ezekiel Zakari Turaki Front-end developer
Ewetumo Alexander Christian, Jesus Lover. Go + JS Fullstack Developer
Eniwoke Cornelius Hi, I am on the road of training myself to become an Android Developer.
Usman Irale superirale Full Stack
Ayomide Aro ayomidearo java(android), javascript(nodejs,angularjs), python(flask),nosql&sql(mysql,mongo,redis,elasticsearch),rabbitmq,cloud(aws,docker)
Afees Lawal simpumind Android, Swift. Node.js
Edwin Tsatsu tsatsu Pizza and beer is my fuel (PHP, Swift & ReactNative)
Onuwa Nnachi Isaac iamonuwa Full Stack Develoer
Anayo Azuike n4y0d3v Internet Trooper
Balogun Oghenerobo Philip robophil Javascript, android, nodejs, angular, android, nativescript, microservices, cloud stuff (kubernetes, aws, docker .... etc)
Auwal MS auwalms Javascript: Angular-Vue-Nodejs; Java:Android, Python:Django
Memuna memuna Web development: html, css, javascipt
Kanyinsola Fapohunda codedentwickler Android Development
Theophilus Omoregbee theo4u JavaScript, PHP, NodeJs, SailsJs, Java, Ionic, AngularJs in short web/mobile development
Obi Uchenna David iWriteCode Java, Python, Ionic2, Angularjs Django, JavaFX, Android
Lanre Adelowo adelowo Spending years on the internet
Ifeoluwa ife PHP, NodeJS, JavaScript
Ugo Ejikeme
James Chika Chrismarcel Chrismarcel PHP, MYSQL, HTML/CSS
Shaywho Ty Lawal Mean Stack lover!!
Vanessa Osuka nessa Java Dev
Efeturi Money efemoney Android developer and design enthusiast.
Jida @freecodecamp
John Oke johnoke Software Developer, Jack of all Languages mastering C#
Lawrence B b AngularJS, ReactJS, NodeJS, Python/Django, NativeScript, JavaScript.
Iyk Azorji iyk.azorji UI/UX Designer, Fullstack Web Developer
Nifemi SOLA-OJO code-captain Fullstack Web Developer
John Olawale mojoblanco Software Development Enthusiast
Olah Femi Johnson olahfemi Full-stack Web Developer
Tunde Ojediran tundeojediran Android App Development, Front End Development
Suleiman Bashiru suleiman Associate Interface Developer
Chris Ihure ihure PHP, Angular, SQL
Olanrewaju Abidogun I am = "Technology Enthusiast | Solution Oriented | Detailed Listener | Software Developer | Proficient Swimmer"
David Kezi davidkezi JavaScript, Node+Express
Udale-Ameh Ojimaojo uncooloj Web developer -- Javascript
Olatunde Alex-Oni tundeaoni
Temi Lajumoke temilaj Full stack software developer with special interests in .NET, MEAN Stack, and other mobile and web technologies.
Afolabi Olaoluwa olaoluwa Ruby on Rails Developer, JS, HTML, CSS. AngularJS
Adeniji Ayo Charles adenijiayocharles Web and a little python
Chinaza Egbo zhap MEAN stack, Ionic 2 and PHP developer. Electronics enthusiast
Lawal Sauban sauban
Shalvah Adebayo shalvah C++, Android/Java, PHP/Laravel
Fatai Ayeloja
Tobi Omotayo tobitech iOS Mobile App Development, UI/UX Design, Windows .NET Development
DR Javascript/Node.js
Victor Alagwu Victor Web Developer
Aikomo Onaopemipo fathermerry Design
Michael Obi michaelobi Android, web and everything between.
Daniel Chinedu blueyedgeek Ruby, Ruby on Rails, Javascript, Jquery, CoffeeScript, React Js, Node, ExpressJs, Sass/Css, interface design (advanced beginner)
Goodness Toluwanimi Kayode goodnesskay Web and software developer
Olayinka Success olayinkaos 🤕
Akinwunmi Taiwo tga
Chiemeka Alim iamlordaubrey I am, I dream, therefore, I learn!
betkom
Seun Martins impactmass JS
Perfect Makanju perfectmak Everything PHP, JS, C++ and Android
Peter Olumolu kraziegent Mostly back-end development, learning python and web development.
Tobi oladele ted Interface designer
andela-sjames samuel.james Full Stack Software Developer [Python/JavaScript/Golang]
Bezaleel Ashefor knightbenax Full Stack Mobile & Web Developer. Ark Bearer. Any FPS Don. Hungry. Dreamer. Game Dev
Ayodeji Jayeoba dejijaye
Oseni Adekunle oadex Developer
Dalhatu Njidda Kulgee001 Php, Javascript, SQL, AngularJS, Laravel, Codeigniter, Android, Ionic, PL/SQL
Victor Olowe victorolowe Android, JavaScript, Bash
Yomi Eluwande yomi
Oluwakamiye Adelemoni kamiye DevOps / Java / Android
Gbolahan Allen darth.allen Python, Java, JavaScript (NodeJS, AngularJS), HALO, Onimusha3, Legend of Zelda
Darmie Akinlaja darmie JavaScript, Ruby, Lua, MoonScript, Coffee Script, NodeJS, Haxe, Java, C++, PHP, HTML 5, Android, Video Games Development.
Chuks Festus chuks_festus javascript(angular, jquery polymer, node, etc), python(django, flask, kivy), coffeescript, es6, typescript, UX/UI
Zainab baniyaz Android, Java
Ifedapo Olarewaju ifedapoolarewaju
Ekpo David ekpo-d Javascript (Node, angular, jquery, mongo, etc.), Python (flask), UI/UX, Design (Ilustrator, Photoshop)
Abati Adewale acekyd PHP [Laravel, Wordpress, CodeIgniter, Others], MK X, Call Of Duty, NBA 2k, Blur
Stephen Afam-Osemene stephen PHP [laravel, Slim, Wordpress] Bots
Emmanuel Obidiegwu Zaga
Osioke Itseuwa sprime Community & Project Management, UX Research and Design, Photography, Writing, MGS All Seasons
Okubanjo Oluwafunsho iamfunsho
Ikechi Michael mykeels .NET, Powershell, JavaScript, ASP.NET, Halo II, Call of Duty MW II, Angular JS
Fisayo Afolayan fisayoafolayan
Ibrahim Lawal ibrahimlawal